Meet the Staff
ACEF


Arkansas Construction Education Foundation
4421 West 61st Street
Little Rock, AR 72209

Telephone: (501) 372-1590
Toll-free: (800) 240-2730
Fax: (501) 372-2879
Executive Director
Kathy Fulks
kathy@myacef.org

Training Development Director
Terry Waldrop, CPE
terry@myacef.org    
Financial & Marketing Director
Donnie King
donnie@myacef.org

Administrative Manager
Laura Wood
laura@myacef.org
Administrative Assistant




ABC of Arkansas


Associated Builders and Contractors
22 Collins Industrial Place
North Little Rock, AR 72113

Telephone: (501) 812-0828
www.abcark.org
President
Bill Roachell
broachell@abcark.org

Director of Events & Communications
Megan Greenland
megan@abcark.org
 
Membership Director
Jonathan Adams
jonathan@abcark.org